homeabout usdealer locatormember logineventsstafffaqlinksbenefits      

MADA Annual Meeting 2005 - event photos

Click on any picture for a larger view.

Bob Fruin, Russ Shelton and Bob Frahm.

Marv Tamaroff, Dick Huvaere,
and Robert L. Thibodeau Jr.

The 2006 MADA executive officers: Tim Kool, Ralph Shaheen, Bill Demmer, Joe Falzon.

Governor Granholm speaks with
Doug Fox and Richard Genthe.

Governor Granholm speaks to the crowd during the dealer luncheon.

The ADM board poses with Governor Granholm.

Carrolers provide entertainment during the cocktail reception.

Carol Eldridge, John Jameson, Carl Galeana and Barbara Wilson.

Guests enjoy themselves at the evening's cocktail reception.

The Henry Ford Community College Big Band provides entertainment during and after dinner.

Gail and Lou LaRiche swing to the music of the band.

2006 president Joe Falzon makes a toast to 2005 president Dave Kring.

Joe Falzon presents Dave Kring with an award in appreciation of his year of service as MADA president.

Linda Falzon presents Debbie Kring with flowers.

John Luce, Flint Auto Auction, presents Dave Kring with the outgoing president's Rolex.

Diana Conyers and Marta Barron.

Marge and Dean Arbour, Colleen Arbour-Chapleski and Scott Chapleski.

Betsy Fox, Debbie Savoie and Shirley Demmer.

2006 MADA President Joe Falzon and his family, Gennette, Linda and Angila.





P.O. Box 2525
East Lansing, MI 48826-2525
Map to our East Lansing office
(517) 351-7800
E-mail: info@michiganada.org

Site Developed and Hosted by: Synergy Soup Interactive