

MICHIGAN AUTOMOBILE DEALERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

2016 WINNERS

1 st Place:	Team Zurich ~ Paul Stewart, Brett Faustman, Dean Hill, Jim Jones
2 nd Place (tie):	Team Serra ~ Ron Haggin, Dave Cramer, Pete Gerosa, Dan Pratt
	Team Wise ~ Randy Wise, Chris Wise, Brad Boyer, JR Davidson
25 th Place:	Comcast Spotlight Team
Longest putt hole #17: Dan Roberts	
Closest to pin #2: Ken Mehall	

Closest to pin 2nd shot #10: Leo Solano