

MICHIGAN AUTOMOBILE DEALERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

2018 WINNERS

1st Place: Team Serra ~ Ron Haggin, Dan Pratt,

Ben Kowalski, Dave Cramer

2nd Place: Team Graff ~ Chip Watt, Dan

Seconsky, Brad Benn, Brian Davis

27th **Place:** Team Wise ~ Rick Porritt, Nick Porritt,

Joe Greene, Kyle Canada

Longest putt #17: Travis Meister

Closest to pin #2: Tim Murphy

Closest to pin 2nd shot #10: JR Davidson

Closest to pin #17: Steve Lawwill

WE THANK THESE SPONSORS FOR UNDERWRITING HOLE CONTEST PRIZES:







